

WORLD COLLEGE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES & RESEARCH

Ref. No. WCMSRSH Dean 2022 39

Date 25 03 2022

Anti Ragging Committee

Revised Anti Ragging Committee is hereby constituted with following faculty members:

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Appointment	Contact No	E-mail
1	Dr. J. C. Passey	Dean	Chair Person	9868108140	drjcpassey@gmail.com
2	Dr. M.C. Gupta	Director Academics	Co Chair Person	9896015035	dr.mcgupta57@gmail.com
3	Dr. Sohinder Kaur	Professor & HOD, Anatomy	Member	9899503336	drskaurin@yahoo.co.in
4	Dr. B. D. Toora	Professor & HOD, Biochemistry	Member	9894314775	drbtoora@rediffmail.com
5	Dr. P. Surender	Professor & HOD, Physiology	Member	8978833828	ppsurender@gmail.com
6	Dr. Padmini Prabhakar	Assistant Professor, Psychiatry	Member	9740427522	pammiprabhakar26@gmail.com
7	Dr. Jasneet Kaur Sandhu	Associate Professor, Pathology (Chief Warden)	Convenor	8168455916	drjasneetkaur82@gmail.com
8	Mr. Yash Tiwari	Head Operations	Member	9311507059	yashtiwari.ims@gmail.com
9	Mr. B.S. Solanki	Estate Officer /Security In-charge	Member	7056538505	bachchoosingh25@yahoo.com
10	Mr. Devinder Singh	Office Superintendent (Students Section)	Member	9416528 <mark>2</mark> 26	dsbudhwar@gmail.com
11	Ms. Mukesh	Superintendent (Girls Hostel)	Member	70563 <mark>7</mark> 2373	
12	Mr. Vikas Kumar	Care Taker Boys Hostel	Member	9116326097	

Outside Expert:

1. Dr. A. K. Aggarwal, Former Dean & Professor Emeritus, MAMC, New Delhi. Contact no. : 9968602401, 8010282828, E-mail: <u>arunmamc@gmail.com</u>

Dr. Jasneet Kaur Dr. Ashutosh Kumar Dr. Monika Mr. Somvir Singh Mr. Vikas Smt. Mukesh Mr. B.S. Solanki

Copy to:-

Squad :

- 1. Hon'ble. Chairman
- 2. Medical Superintendent
- 3. All Concerned HOD's

