

Ref. No. WCMSR&H Dean 2022 38

Date 25 03 2022

VCMSR

Revised Office Order for College Council

Constitution of the revised College Council shall be as under:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Appointment
1	Dr. Narendra Singh	Chairman	Chair Person
2	Dr. J. C. Passey	Dean & Professor, ENT	Co- Chair Person
3	Dr. M.C. Gupta	Director Academics, Pharmacology	Secretary
4	Dr. C. S. Dhull	Professor & HOD, Ophthalmology	Member
5	Dr. B.D. Toora	Professor & HOD, Biochemistry	Member
6	Dr. Sanjeev Saxena	Professor & HOD, ENT	Member
7	Dr. Sohinder Kaur	Professor & HOD, Anatomy	Member
8	Dr. Rajesh Bareja	Professor, Microbiology	Member
9	Dr. Chhaju Ram Khatri	Associate Professor, Orthopaedics	Member
10	Dr. Shyam Sunder Nagpal	Associate Professor, General Surgery	Member
11	Dr. Jasneet Kaur	Associate Professor, Pathology	Member
12	Dr. Meenakshi Arora	Assistant Professor, Physiology	Member
13	All officiating HODs & Unit Heads		Member

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. Hon'ble Chairman
- 2. Director
- 3. Medical Superintendent
- 4. All HOD's

Address : Gurawar, Jhajjar-Sampla Road, NH-334 (B), Jhajjar-124103 (HR)

E-mail: admin@wcmsrh.com | Website: www.wcmsrh.com