

WORLD COLLEGE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES & RESEARCH

Ref. No. WIMSRSH Down 2022 46.

Date 25 03 2022

Curriculum Committee

Constitution of the revised Curriculum Committee shall be as under:

Sr.	Name of Faculty	Designation & Department	Appointment
No.		Dean and Professor, Deptt. of ENT	Chair Person
1	Dr. J. C. Passey Dr. C. S. Dhull	Professor & HOD, Deptt. of Ophthalmology	Co- ordinator
3	Dr. C. S. Dhun Dr. Narveer Singh	Professor & HOD, Deptt. of General Medicine	Member
4	Dr. Partha Ray	Professor & HOD, Deptt. of Microbiology	Member
5	Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Saxena	Professor & HOD, Deptt. of ENT	Member
6	Dr. Jasneet Kaur Sandhu	Associate Professor cum Academic Coordinator, Deptt. of Pathology	Member
7	Dr. Manisha Moda	Associate Professor, Deptt. of Obst. & Gynae	Member

Copy forwarded to:-

1- Hon. Chairman

2- Medical Superintendent

3- All HODs & Concerned Faculty

DEAN WCMSR

Address : Gurawar, Jhajjar-Sampla Road, NH-334 (B), Jhajjar-124103 (HR)

E-mail: admin@wcmsrh.com | Website: www.wcmsrh.com