

Ref. No. WCMSR44 Deau 2022 47

Disciplinary Action Committee

Constitution of the revised Disciplinary Action Committee shall be as under:

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation & Department	Appointment
1	Dr. J. C. Passey	Dean	Chairperson
2	Dr. B. S. Deswal	Medical Superintendent	Co- Chairperson
3	Dr. Viney Kumar Govilla	Associate Professor, Deptt. of Orthopaedics	Member Secretary
4	Dr. Monika Rathi	Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Anatomy	Co-ordinator
5	Dr. C. S. Dhull	Director (Hospital), Professor & HOD, Ophthalmology	Member
6	Dr. M. C. Gupta	Director (Academics), Professor & HOD, Pharmacology	Member



Copy forwarded to:-

- 1- Hon. Chairman
- 2- Medical Superintendent
- 3- All HODs & Concerned Faculty & Members
- In-charge, Student Section 4-