

WORLD COLLEGE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES & RESEARCH

Ref. No. WCMSR&H (Neau / 2022) 44

Date 25/03/2022

Revised Institutional Ethical Committee

With reference to Circular no. WCMSR/Dean/2021/21 dated 10.03.2021 a revised Institutional Ethical committee has been constituted with following members of World College of Medical Sciences & Research and Hospital:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Appointment
1	Dr. A. K. Aggarwal	Former Dean MAMC & Professor Emeritus	Chairperson
2	Dr. M. C. Gupta	Director Academics	Co-chairperson
3	Dr. Narveer Singh	Professor & HOD, Gen. Medicine	Member
4	Dr. Vinod Malik	Professor, General Surgery	Member
5	Dr. M. S. Punia	Professor, Community Medicine	Member
6	Dr. Kuldeep Singh Khokhar	Professor, TB & RD	Member
7	Dr. Viney Kumar Govila	Associate Professor, Orthopaedics	Member
8	Dr. Gunjan Goyal	Professor, OBG	Member
9	Dr. Jasneet Kaur	Associate Professor, Pathology	Convenor
10	Dr. Meenakshi Arora	Assistant Professor, Physiology	Member
11	Mr. Jatin Singh	Legal Advisor	Member



Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. Hon'ble Chairman
- 2. Medical Superintendent
- 3. All HODs

Address: Gurawar, Jhajjar-Sampla Road, NH-334 (B), Jhajjar-124103 (HR) E-mail: admin@wcmsrh.com | Website: www.wcmsrh.com