

Ref. No. WCMISRSH Dean 2022 40

Date 25 03 2022

Revised Student Welfare Committee

Constitution of the revised Student Welfare Committee shall be as under:

Sr.No.	Name of Faculty	Designation & Department	Experience
1	Dr. M.C. Gupta	Dean and Professor, ENT	Chair Person
2	Dr. B. S. Deswal	Medical Superintendent	Co- Chair Person
3	Dr. C. S. Dhull	Professor & HOD, Ophthalmology	Co- Chair Person
4	Dr. M. S. Punia	Professor & HOD, Community Medicine	Member
5	Dr. Jasneet Kaur Sandhu	Associate Professor, Pathology (Chief Warden)	Member
6	Dr. Meenakshi Arora	Assistant Professor, Physiology	Member
7	Dr. Monika	Assistant Professor, Anatomy	Member
8	Dr. Vivek Taneja	Assistant Professor, ENT	Member
9	Mr. Ashutosh	Assistant Professor, Biochemistry	Member
10	Mr. Ravikant	Assistant Professor, Microbiology	Member
11	Ms. Janki Bisht	Nursing Superintendent	Member
12	Mr. B.S. Solanki	Estate Officer/ Security In-charge	Member
13	Mr. Devinder Singh	Office Superintendent (Students Section)	Member
14	Mr. Anmol Panwar	MBBS 1 st Prof. Student, Roll no.48	Member
15	Mr. Rishabh	MBBS 1 st Prof. Student, Roll no.82	Member
16	Mr. Pranav Devdhar	MBBS 1 st Prof. Student, Roll no.78	Member
17	Ms. Tanisha	MBBS 1 st Prof. Student, Roll no.39	Member

IENCES & Dean DEAN WCMSR

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1- Hon. Chairman
- 2- Medical Superintendent
- 3- All HODs
- 4- To Faculty Concerned
- 5- In-charge, Student Section